When you follow a discussion, it will appear in the ‘Following’ section of the My Kialo page (see My Kialo Page), making it easier for you to find. You will automatically begin following a discussion if you create one or are invited to one. You should remain following a discussion while it is active (i.e. you are working on it, or may work on it in the future) so that you can easily access it. You will also optionally receive updates via email about followed discussions based on your Notification Settings (see Notification Settings).
When you are finished with a discussion, you can unfollow it to remove the discussion from the ‘Following’ section of My Kialo. This can be done by either clicking the three dots that appear at the top-right-hand side of the discussion card in My Kialo and clicking ‘Unfollow’; or by clicking the ‘Following’ button located at the top-right of the discussion while it is opened.
If you accidentally unfollow a discussion, you should try searching for it using the search function, or reviewing your recent discussions. You will also still be able to access the discussion by its URL. If you still cannot find it, you should contact the discussion creator for a link to the discussion.