Undeleting a Claim

When a claim has been deleted, it is kept in an archived form (see: Deleted Claims) and can easily be recovered. To undelete a deleted claim, click on the three dots that appear at the top-right-hand of a claim when you hover over it, or right-click on the claim to open the claim menu. Select ‘Undelete’.

For information on how to erase a deleted claim entirely, see Expunging a Claim.

Was this article helpful?

Back to top