Warning: Deleting a discussion is irreversible and permanently removes it from Kialo – there is no way to recover a discussion if it is deleted.
Note: You must first archive a discussion before it can be deleted and have Admin permissions or higher.
To delete a discussion:
- Find the discussion on the My Kialo page. (It is easiest to open the discussion then return to the My Kialo page, and the discussion will appear at the top of the ‘Recently Viewed’ section on the right.)
- Click the three dots (“…”) that appear to the right of the discussion title.
- Select Delete. A warning window will appear.
- Click OK.